Contact Us

Mrs R Thompson (Deputy Headteacher – Progress & Attainment) – RThompson@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr A Weatherhogg (Deputy Headteacher – Teaching & Learning) – AWeatherhogg@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr J Crook (Senior Assistant Headteacher – Student Support including Safeguarding) – JCrook@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Miss J Hanson (Senior Assistant Headteacher – INVICTUS Director of Science, Head of Science and Food & Data Lead) – JHanson@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs J Bevan (Head of Modern Languages ) – JBevan@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs R Blake (Assistant Head – Head of Maths) – RBlake@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs J Brotherton (Head of PE) – JBrotherton@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr J Carr (Assistant Headteacher – Arts & Design) – JCarr@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr S Coggins (Assistant Headteacher – Acting Head of Year 11) – SCoggins@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs L Dean (Head of Humanities) – LDean@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs L Fellows (Head of English) – LFellows@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs D Khakh (Assistant Head – Pupil Premium & Head of Innovation, People and Society) – DKhakh@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr J Riley (Assistant Headteacher – Reporting & Curriculum Provision ) – JRiley@wombournehighschool.co.uk