Student Support Leaders

Student Support Leaders

 

The first point of contact for parents with concerns is the Head of Year:

 

Head of Year 7

Miss R Thornthwaite – RThornthwaite@wombournehighschool.co.uk

 

Head of Year 8 -
Mr R Hartlebury– RHartlebury@wombournehighschool.co.uk

 

Head of Year 9 
Miss S Malhi – SThandi@wombournehighschool.co.uk

 

Head of Year 10
Mr M Askin – MAskin@wombournehighschool.co.uk

 

Head of Year 11

Mrs L Parkes -  lparkes@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Other Student Support Team contacts:

Mr J Crook (Senior Assistant Headteacher – Student Support including Safeguarding)  JCrook@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs J Weaver (Director of Inclusion) – JWeaver@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr M Ward (SENCO) – MWard@wombournehighschool.co.uk