top of page
DX3A1264_edited_edited.jpg

Year Team Leads

Year Team Leads

 

Head of Year 7

Miss R Thornthwaite – RThornthwaite@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Head of Year 8 -
Miss G Lee - GLee@wombournehighschool.co.uk

 

Head of Year 9 
Miss R Davies –
RDavies@wombournehighschool.co.uk

 

Head of Year 10

Mrs S Malhi – Smalhi@wombournehighschool.co.uk

 

Head of Year 11

Mr R Hartlebury - RHartlebury@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Other Student Support Team contacts:

Mr N Hamilton  (Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral) NHamilton@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr J Crook (Senior Assistant Headteacher – Student Support including Safeguarding)  JCrook@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs Craciun (SENCO) – ACraciun@wombournehighschool.co.uk

bottom of page