top of page
DX3A1264_edited_edited.jpg

Subject Leads

Mrs J Bevan (Head of MFL) – JBevan@wombournehighschool.co.uk

 

Mrs R Blake (Head of Maths) – RBlake@wombournehighschool.co.uk

 

Mrs J Brotherton (Head of PE) – JBrotherton@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs L Bannister (Head of Science) - lbannister@wombournehighschool.co.uk

 

Mr J Carr (Head of Arts) – JCarr@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Miss S Dalton (Head of English) - SDalton@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs L Taylor (Head of Humanities) - LTaylor@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Miss L Hackett (Head of Drama) - lhackett@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Miss R Greaney  (Head of RE) - RGreaney@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Miss J Perry (Head of D&T) - JPerry@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Miss M Fellows (Head of Business) - MFellows@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr A Gubby (Head of Computer Science) - AGubby@wombournehighschool.co.uk

bottom of page