Contact Us

Contacting The School

 

Should you wish to contact the school about your child, please use the details below.

Specific teachers may not be available so please be prepared to arrange a time outside of teaching hours should you wish to speak to a specific member of staff.

 

Our Reception team will be able to handle any general enquiries over the phone or direct you to the appropriate member of staff.

 

 

By Post

Please send any mail to:

FAO: [Teacher’s name]
Wombourne High School
Ounsdale Road
Wombourne
Wolverhampton
WV5 8BJ

 

By Phone

 

Main School Reception : (01902) 504930

Headteacher PA : (01902) 504934

Trips & ParentPay: (01902) 504 935

Student Support Admin: (01902) 504938

Attendance Office : (01902) 504939

Exams Manager : (01902) 504933

Fax : (01902) 504929

By Email

 

General School Enquiriesoffice@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs R Hickman (PA to Headteacher): RHickman@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs R Thompson (Deputy Headteacher)RThompson@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr A. Weatherhogg (Deputy Headteacher)AWeatherhogg@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs C Riley (Exams Manager)CRiley@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Admissions (for Y6 Parents with enquiries): admissions@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs H Needham (Trips & ParentPay):HNeedham@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Miss G Dickens (Attendance): GDickens@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs D Ingram (Student Support Admin):DIngram@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Richard Westwood (Chair of Govs.): RHickman@wombournehighschool.co.uk (Contact through Heads PA)

The school is a proud founding member of the Invictus Education Trust, contact details can be found by clicking here