Contact Us

Student Support Leaders

The first point of contact for parents with concerns is the Head of Year:

Head of Year 7
Miss R Thornthwaite – RThornthwaite@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Head of Year 8
Miss S Thandi – SThandi@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Head of Year 9
Miss R Davies – RDavies@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Head of Year 10
Mr M Askin – MAskin@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Head of Year 11
Mr S Coggins – SCoggins@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Other Student Support Team contacts:

Mr J Crook (Senior Assistant Headteacher – Student Support including Safeguarding) – JCrook@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs J Weaver (Director of Inclusion) – JWeaver@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr M Ward (SENDCO) – MWard@wombournehighschool.co.uk