Contact Us

Student Support Leaders

The first point of contact for parents with concerns is the Head of Year:

Head of Year 7
Miss R Thornthwaite –

Head of Year 8
Miss S Thandi –

Head of Year 9
Miss R Davies –

Head of Year 10
Mr M Askin –

Head of Year 11
Mr S Coggins –

Other Student Support Team contacts:

Mr J Crook (Senior Assistant Headteacher – Student Support including Safeguarding) –

Mrs J Weaver (Director of Inclusion) –

Mr M Ward (SENDCO) –