Contact Us

Contacting The School

 

Should you wish to contact the school about your child, please use the details below.

Specific teachers may not be available so please be prepared to arrange a time outside of teaching hours should you wish to speak to a specific member of staff.

 

Our Reception team will be able to handle any general enquiries over the phone or direct you to the appropriate member of staff.

 

 

By Post

Please send any mail to:

FAO: [Teacher’s name]
Wombourne High School
Ounsdale Road
Wombourne
Wolverhampton
WV5 8BJ

 

By Phone

 

Main School Reception : (01902) 504930

Headteacher PA : (01902) 504934

Finance & Administration Manager: (01902) 504931

Finance Officer: (01902) 504932

Trips & ParentPay: (01902) 504 935

Student Support Admin: (01902) 504938

Attendance Office : (01902) 504939

Sixth Form Office : (01902) 504940

Exams Manager : (01902) 504933

Fax : (01902) 504929

By Email

 

General School Enquiriesoffice@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Dr G. Smith (Headteacher)headteacher@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs R Thompson (Deputy Headteacher)RThompson@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mr A. Weatherhogg (Deputy Headteacher)AWeatherhogg@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs C Riley (Exams Manager)CRiley@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Admissions (for Y6 Parents with enquiries): admissions@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs R Hickman (PA to Headteacher): RHickman@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs D McDonald (Finance & Administration Manager): DMcdonald@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs H Needham (Trips & ParentPay):HNeedham@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Miss G Dickens (Attendance): GDickens@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Mrs D Ingram (Student Support Admin):DIngram@wombournehighschool.co.uk

Wombourne High School

Ounsdale Road

Wombourne

Wolverhampton

WV5 8BJ

01902 504930

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

©2020 by Invictus Education Trust