School Life

2019/2020 Term Dates

Autumn 2019

INSET days – Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Starts – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term – Monday 28th October 2019 & Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring 2020

INSET Day – Monday 6th January 2020

Term Starts – Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th February 2020 & Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends – Thursday 2nd April 2020

INSET Day – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 2020

Term Starts – Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term – Monday 25th May 2020 & Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends – Friday 17th July 2020

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT SOME INSET DAYS MAY CHANGE

PARENTS ARE REQUESTED NOT TO TAKE THEIR CHILD AWAY ON HOLIDAY DURING SCHOOL TIME

HOLIDAYS TAKEN DURING TERM TIME ARE REGARDED AS UNAUTHORISED ABSENCES AND YOU MAY BE FINED.